Ode to the Irish

Isn’t it funny how you can warn a woman, and yet she will never learn? “Grumpy git” she called me, “dull and boring” she called me. Well Joanne, and yes I am naming and shaming you in a public forum, get off my lawn, turn down that hip hop crap music all you kids are listening to these days and respect your (theoretical) elders!

[Just be thankful I have deleted the drunken photos of you off my laptop!]

One Response to “Ode to the Irish”

  1. You cheeky, grumpy older than your years git πŸ˜‰ and don’t worry I wont shame you with your story of ‘I accidently had the love sex’ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Watch that spelling and grammer!

Leave a Reply

